Go to the Home of Yazd.com

This is an old map of Yazd (from 1966), please send us a copy of an updated map to yazdiok@yahoo.com

- Click here for smaller map   + Click here for higher resolution map

Yazd Province

List:  Yazd, Ashkezar, Rastagh, Meybod (also Maibod), Ardakan, Aghda, Khezrabad, Kharanogh, Robatat, Kazab, Nadushan, Taft, Behabad, Bafgh, Mehriz, Mehrpadin (also Mehrpardin), Kariz, Nir, Bandkuk, Pishkuh, Miankuh, Sakhod, Tang-e-Chenar (also Chenar)